Chronicles of Elaine Enlightening

What is Tapping?

Tap, taps and tapping are terms used by EFT (Energy Freedom Technique) Practitioners.  You know, how a gardener plants?  Well, an EFT Practitioner TAPS.  By tapping on points on the body you can literally free up, or release negative energetic emotional patterns that are stuck in the cellular memory.  EFT is a holistic approach based on the same principles as Acupuncture.  EFT is more involved than just the tapping aspect.  To learn more about the basic techniques I recommend getting the FREE ebook from  www.thrivingnow.com/tapping.  You will need to sign up for it with you name and email, but it will be worth it to get the basic understanding of how EFT works.  You can immediately put it into practice in your life.  Even with no experience with tapping, you will likely see a difference right away.  There are tapping scripts in this email to get you started.  This is the website I went to when I stared tapping.  The emails you receive from signing up have tapping scripts, too.  This is a good place for you to start until I have my own tapping introduction video. 

I tapped by myself until I could sense that I required a coach to really make progress in my life.  It was the best decision I have ever made.  Tapping on the body alone does free up energy and help you to tune into your body. Tapping and using a powerful language founded in a Holistic Approach speeds up the process of freeing the emotional energy in a big way.  This is what I do with my practice.  

A book that I have read and recommend for easy reading on the subject Discover the Power of Meridian Tapping, A Revolutionary Method for Stress-Free Living by Patricia Carrington, Ph D.  This is a companion to the movie The Tapping Solution Created and produced by Nicolas Ortner.  I have the movie, too, and found it to be very helpful.  

I, also, went through the book, Attracting Abundance with EFT, by Carol Look, EFT Master at least 3 times.  I found it interesting and useful to see the negative patterns in my life.  It is literally filled with tapping scripts.   Carol’s book and some of her audio programs that I purchased inspired me to pursue EFT as a Practitioner.  

When you are ready to make serious changes in your life, contact me at elaineenligtening@gmail.com, for private coaching, then you will find out how powerful it is to have customized tapping sessions.  I am still in the process of setting up my website, but I am in a position to coach.  Read the testimonials to see how I can help you, too.

 

Leave a Reply

